Latest Products http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:11:55 +0530 en-us http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in Casement Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/casement-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/casement-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Super sound insulation and highly energy efficient Double sealing to keep out noise, dust and pollution High quality hardware that does not rust or corrode Multi-point locking for enhanced security Double/triple glazing options for better thermal and sound  insulation Sliding Windows http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/sliding-windows.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/sliding-windows.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Improved ventilation as sashes can be moved left or right Low friction between rollers and track for smooth sliding motion Multi-track and sash options to cover larger spans Available in variety of designs colours and hardware Optimised space usage as the sashes slide and do not open inwards Tilt Turn Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/tilt-turn-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/tilt-turn-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Contemporary and stylish Tilt position allows draft-free ventilation and rain protection Turn position offers maximum ventilation, egress opening and quick cleaning Brings maximum sunlight, insulation and aesthetics Energy saving design, easy to use and long lasting Arch Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/arch-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/arch-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits offers a range of choices in an arch design for customers strength, support features and looks Bay Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/bay-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/bay-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits providing modern and contemporary designer windows to suit different requirement. strength, support features and looks Corner Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/corner-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/corner-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits providing modern and contemporary designer windows to suit different requirement. strength, support features and looks Casement Door http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/casement-door.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/casement-door.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Available in multi as well as in single panel designs Highly durable Efficient sound barriers Energy saving Look stylish and elegant Compliments both the internal and external beauty of the structure Liftslide Door http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/liftslide-door.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/liftslide-door.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Passive House Solution according to ift Rosenheim requirements possible Threshold and guide rail in aluminium or fibre-reinforced plastic Integrated sealing for increased process reliability and product quality Fewer Components for flexible and efficient processing Slide Folding Doors http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/slide-folding-doors.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/slide-folding-doors.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Best choice for structures having excellent surrounding Available in countless contemporary designs Add elegance and beauty Offer safety with multiple lock systems Front Door http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/front-door.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/front-door.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Circumferetial internal seal and additional external seal for first class heat insulation Heat insulated threshold Special welded corner-connecting application guarantees highest stability, protection and security Optimum protection due to high quality and security standards Use of high security door hardware guarantees outstanding protection against break-in Sliding Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/sliding-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/sliding-window.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Look stylish and graceful Easy to operate Require minimal maintenance Durable Offer uninterrupted view Till Turn Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/till-turn-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/till-turn-window.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Economical Available in many hues Excellent safety Easy to clean UPVC Arch Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-arch-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-arch-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits offers a range of choices in an arch design for customers strength, support features and looks UPVC Bay Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-bay-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-bay-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits providing modern and contemporary designer windows to suit different requirement. strength, support features and looks UPVC Corner Window http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-corner-window.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-corner-window.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits providing modern and contemporary designer windows to suit different requirement. strength, support features and looks Sliding Door http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/sliding-door.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/sliding-door.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Less space taking as no extra space is required for opening doors Energy efficient Better internal and external correction Allow sufficient inflow of natural light Offer great view of the surrounding UPVC Lift Slide Doors http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-lift-slide-doors.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-lift-slide-doors.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Easy to handle and maintain Smooth functioning Look attractive Can be used in both commercial and residential buildings UPVC Sliding Folding Door http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-sliding-folding-door.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/upvc-sliding-folding-door.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Best choice for structures having excellent surrounding Available in countless contemporary designs Add elegance and beauty Offer safety with multiple lock systems Stick Curtain Wall http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/stick-curtain-wall.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/stick-curtain-wall.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Durable Quality approved Hassle-free performance Unitized Structural Glazing System http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/unitized-structural-glazing-system.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/unitized-structural-glazing-system.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & BenefitsAuxiliary coating is of more extensive compositional plan adaptability Structural coating Increases the warm proficiency of structures, in light of the fact that the outside presentation of metal encircling is either diminished or wiped out Structural coating Reduces or wipes out water and air invasion Structural coating Reduces the potential for warm breakage of glass. Semi Unitized Aluminum Structural Glazing http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/semi-unitized-aluminum-structural-glazing.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/semi-unitized-aluminum-structural-glazing.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Speed of site installation Nature of the completed item is enormously enhanced as items are machined, collected, coated in a manufacturing plant controlled environment Enhanced air and water execution because of lessened mastic fixing nearby Negligible or no outside framework required offering monetary reserve funds to the customer/primary temporary worker Evasion of wellbeing and security dangers on locales because of lessened platform necessities Suited to skyscraper development where it is unfeasible to introduce Stick Curtain Walling Aluminum Handrail http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-handrail.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-handrail.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frameless Glass Door http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/frameless-glass-door.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/frameless-glass-door.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Balustrade http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/glass-balustrade.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/glass-balustrade.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Railing http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-railing.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-railing.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Many color combinations available Pleasing look Matches up the interiors Interior Design Services http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/interior-design-services.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/interior-design-services.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Windows http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/windows.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/windows.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Doors http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/doors.htm http://www.lklspvtltd.co.in/doors.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530